Insanity

(Hans)
Some where I've heard that the definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting another outcome. This morning Vera and I went fo a walk and stopped ath the local grociery store to pick up some breakfast. After having paid I direcly left the store leaving my items on the checkout counter ... again(did the same thing about two weeks ago). This time the cashiere (same girl as last time) did calll me back before I had left. I guess she knew that I would forget it. 

Luckily I do not have any picture of me in a straightjacket so I'll just include a link to One flew over the cuckoo's nest insted.

Enjoy over and over and over and over again. 



(Click for video)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0